The Collection: Volume 1 | Jim & Melissa Brady


Song list:

  1. On My Way Home
  2. I See Grace
  3. No Wonder
  4. I Have an Anchor
  5. Homesick for Heaven
  6. Steppin’ Out in Faith
  7. That Sounds Like Home to Me
  8. Walkin’ on the King’s Highway
  9. Ordinary Love
  10. God of What’s to Come
  11. Every Cry is Heard
  12. Peace in the Shelter
  13. God is With Me
  14. Farewell, But Not Forever
  15. You Can Depend on Jesus
  16. We Need Each Other


With new recordings and new mixes of our most popular songs, The Collection features many fan favorites. Including: Homesick For Heaven, Ordinary Love, Every Cry Is Heard, Steppin’ Out In Faith, On My Way Home, Peace In The Shelter, I See Grace, No Wonder, and many more. PLUS the brand new hit, Walking On The Kings Highway!

This 16 song project ends with some good friends lending their voices to the Squire Parsons anthem, We Need Each Other. Artists included are Ronnie Booth, Michael Booth, Paul Lancaster, Sonya Isaacs Yeary, Gordon Mote, Chris Allman, Scotty Inman, Joseph Habedank, Arthur Rice and Gary Casto, as well as the Indian Trail Church Choir. It’s a truly special moment on the recording!

Pin It on Pinterest