Christmastime CD | Jim & Melissa Brady


We’re so excited to finally release our very first Christmas album! 

  1. Snow
  2. Cold December Night
  3. Sleigh Ride
  4. Never Again
  5. Christmastime to Me
  6. Sing (Joy to the World)
  7. O Holy Night
  8. Good News
  9. That’s What Christmas Is
  10. Christmas Together Again


From new songs we’ve written just for this project, to some of our favorite classic Christmas tunes, Christmastime is filled with songs that mean Christmas to us.  Award winning producer, Jason Webb, created breath-taking orchestrations, with arrangements that bring excitement and nostalgia, and usher in the spirit of the holiday season. It’s a celebration of home, family, and the true meaning of Christmas.

Pin It on Pinterest